summer enrolment

Summer enrolment 2019

 

Find out everything you need to know about Northumberland College and our wide range of courses at our Summer Enrolment Events. Whether you are leaving school, interested in university level study or looking for an adult course – come and see us so we can help find a course that’s right for you.

You will have the opportunity to:

–          speak to our expert teaching staff

–          tour our fantastic facilities

–          meet our specialist support teams who can offer support with study, finance or careers.

 

 

 

 

 

Date 

Campus 

 

Kirkley 

Ashington 

Berwick 

 

 

 

 

Tues 20 August 

10.00-17.00 

 

 

 

Wed 21 August 

 

10.00-17.00 

 

 

Thurs 22 August 

GCSE results day 

10.00-17.00 

 

10.00-17.00 

 

 10.00-17.00

 

Fri 23 August 

10.00-16.00 

 

10.00-16.00 

 

 

Tue 27 August 

10.00-17.00 

 

10.00-17.00 

 

 

Wed 28 August 

 

10.00-17.00 

 

10.00-17.00 

 

 

Thurs 29 August 

 

10.00-17.00 

 

10.00-17.00 

 

10.00-17.00 

 

Mon 2 September 

 

16.00-20.00

(Higher Education)

 

 

Tues 3 September 

 

16.00-20.00

(Higher Education)

 

16.00-20.00

(Higher Education)

 

Wed 4 September 

 

 

16.00-20.00

(Higher Education)

 

16.00-20.00

(Higher Education)

 

 

Thurs 5 September 

16.00-20.00

(Higher Education)

 

 

 

DofEDisability ConfidentEU Social FundLeaders in DiversityMatrixNorth Connect